Editorial Board


  • Tadeusz Bednarski, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • Walter Block, Loyola University, New Orlean, USA

  • Bożena Borkowska, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

  • Diana Cibulskiene, Siauliai University, Lithuania

  • Jerzy Jakubczyc, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • Bogusław Fiedor, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

  • Sergii Y. Kasian, Oles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University, Ukraine

  • Jarosław Kundera, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • Urszula Kalina-Prasznic, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • Pier Paolo Saviotti, INRA GAEL, Pierre Mendès-France University - France

  • Gerald Silverberg - The United Nations University – Maastricht Economic and social Research institute on Innovation and Technology (UNU-MERIT), Maastricht, Holland

  • Jerzy Supernat, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • † Marcin Winiarski, University of Wroclaw, Poland

  • Konstantinos Garoufalis, Piraeus University of Applied Sciences, Greece



The Board is to e.g.

— define the topics to be discussed in the journal;

— popularise the journal among fellow academics and the public at large;

— become involved in the formulation of the journal development strategy.



Your cart (products: 0)

No products in cart

Your cart Checkout